LetMeTeaseMe Profile Information

Wanting A Daddy/Dom
Age 52 From Cookeville, Tennessee - Online - 1 week ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a very sexual and sensual woman & I love nothing more than pleasing Daddy. I know my Daddy/Dom is somewhere out therelooking for me, and I am waiting for you Daddy!! I like to be called (TabbyBrewer) and my favorite day is (830) & my favorite browser is (Yahoo.)
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Cna
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Music, Tv, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice dinner to get to know each other, then a ride thru the city in a carriage.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
MFM 3some
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To become a better person today than I was yesterday.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chicago Fire, Chicage P.D, The "Medium"
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Armageddon,Top Gun, & A Officer and a Gentleman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink, Kaleo, Rag N'Bones
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
50 Shades of Grey, There's A Thin Line Between Love & Hate
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Riding out on a back road w the windows down ,maybe drinking a beer or smoking a little tree

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man that can put a smile on my face whether it be one of his silly jokes. I love a man with a sensense of humor
Close