Nika251 Profile Information

want to try this lifestyle
Age 42 From Alexandria, Virginia - Online - 2 days ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
HI Nicky, am full figure black women looking to have fun. My interests are wide ranging. I still wish to explore: orgasm control, tease and denial, forced bi, cuckolding, forced oral and other types of sensation play. I am looking for a playmate who can help me experience these things. Please be willing to trade a few emails before we meet. I am discreet and ddf. Let me know what you're interested in.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Nurse assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Internet
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A guy that's wants to know me!!!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I want to try anything but. No breathing control and anything that has to do with blood

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To go back to school in the medical field
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Z nations, Walking dead,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
any thing with zombies, alien nation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
pink,sam smith,
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
read dirty sories on the internet
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Watching a scaring movie with someone

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Right now someone that willing to give me try
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Vacation Fuck
Close