Splash40 Profile Information

Age 57 From Ellenville, New York - Online - Yesterday
Woman (Switch) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Smart, sexy, attractive and fun. I love adventures and new places. I live near the lake and love to hike in the mountains . I love to learn new things........
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Horse, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Job Title Is  
Dental asstant and lab tech.
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Down by the lake..... catching some sun, a bottle of wine and dinner by the shore.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Riding in the rodeo......being the flag girl carrying the us flag On my paint quarter horse and tight pants with my blonde hair flying on the breeze.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a forfilling career, have money, learn new things and to be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Prince, Lenny kravitz and kane brown
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Health, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to dinner. Barbecues, concerts

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that loves life and new adventures.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Secretive Sex
Close