comfort043 Profile Information

I am seeking for a Daddy/ Master
Age 27 From Johnstown, Pennsylvania - - Online Now
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello I am new here and I am seeking for a serious Daddy/ Master for a long time relationship who will take care of me for real time

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Stripper, modeling
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having a Good time with the serious one
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Extremely different things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be honest and sincere at all times and to be in a happy home and everybody around me happy at all times


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
checking new things out

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a Master/ daddy that will take care of me and be in control of me for real time
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Other, Anal Sex