innocenceabound Profile Information

Innocence abound about covers it...
Age 29 From Columbus, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm interested in learning more about this lifestyle. I'm open-minded and inquisitive, so I'm not afraid to ask questions. Super friendly, mildly sassy, and overall upbeat, I think we'd enjoy a good conversation - which is all I'm here for!
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something where there is conversation involved. Getting to know one another is essential.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hip-hop dancing!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a happy, successful life. :)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Survivor, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I don't think I can pick just three!!!
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I don't think I can pick just three here, either.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Anne Bishop, Harry Potter series, and a bunch of other stuff, ha.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending quality time with those who are important to me!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to teach me for a damn change. They do call those who choose to go into education lifelong learners, you know. I like to learn things. I'm especially adept at being a good student. :)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other
Close