vtungate Profile Information

Looking for play
Age 29 From Muncie, Indiana - Online - 2 days ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am in a relationship but have been considering having an open relationship so I can play and explore with others.

I have blue eyes and my hair I change frequently. I have experienced some things in a BDSM relationship but am willing to learn more. I'm a big girl so if you're looking for small and thin that is not me.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
student and mommy
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going out somewhere and getting to know each other and what we each are looking for.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
being with someone that knows me inside and out.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to provide for my son the best life I can, and to figure out my place in life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, crime documentaries, orange is the new black
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Baby Mama, My Best Friends Girl, Dirty Dancing
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Adele, Katy Perry, Linkin Park
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Shining, Sookie Stackhouse novels, Stephen King books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
watching a movie, or doing something we both enjoy doing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone that understands that I am in relationship and live with him. I'm looking for just some talkino and getting to know each other before I jump into the bedroom with you. I've trusted too quickly and got burnt so I'm not a one night stand girl. If you are ok with that then message me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage
Close