zafirah Profile Information

🦄Im amazing
Age 25 From New City, New York - Online - 3 days ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Im amazing,genuine and humorous. Happy go lucky. Cool and calm
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Exploring something new with a opened mind.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Not holding back
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

I Attend Services  
Never
My Goal In Life Is  
Live love and laugh
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Talking and laughing... alot more.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close